Account Log-in Ask a Question

Contact us

Role Name Email
C.E.O./Librarian Crystal Alcock cralcock@kenora.ca
Reference Department Lori Jackson ljackson@kenora.ca
ILLO (Interlibrary Lending) Kelly Wald kwald@kenora.ca
Kenora Children's Department Erika Olson eolson@kenora.ca
Processing / Marketing Contact Cheryl Mosindy cmosindy@kenora.ca
Circulation and Periodicals Candice Ring cring@kenora.ca
Keewatin Branch Library Lyn MacKay lmackay@kenora.ca

 

Send us an email

Email our general inbox for questions and comments. kpl@kenora.ca